Officers and Executive Committee: 2018-2019

 

President

Judge Nancy Bills
Rockdale County State Court

305 Rockdale County Courthouse

922 Court Street

Conyers, GA  30012

770-278-7724 / F 770-278-8850

Nancy.Bills@rockdalecountyga.gov

 

President Elect

Judge Joseph C. Iannazzone

Gwinnett County State Court

Gwinnett Justice & Administration Center

75 Langley Drive

Lawrenceville, GA  30046

770-822-8550 / F 770-822-8684

Joseph.Iannazzone@gwinnettcounty.com

 

Secretary

Judge T. Russell McClelland

Forsyth County State Court

Suite 4016

101 E. Courthouse Square

Cumming, GA  30040

770-781-2130 / F 770-770-886-2821

rmcclelland@forsythco.com

 

Treasurer

Judge Wesley B. Tailor

State Court of Fulton County

T-3905 Justice Center Tower

185 Central Avenue, SW

Atlanta, GA 30303

404-613-4497

wes.tailor@fultoncountyga.gov

 

 

Immediate Past President

Judge H. Gregory Fowler

Chatham County State Court

430 Chatham County Courthouse

133 Montgomery Street

Savannah, GA  31401

912-652-7565 / F 912-652-7566

hgfowler@chathamcounty.org

 

District 7
Judge Ronald B. Ramsey, Sr.

DeKalb County State Court
Traffic Division Annex

3630 Camp Circle

Decatur, Ga.   30032

404-294-2198 / F 404-294-2148

wes.tailor@fultoncountyga.gov

District 1
Judge Gregory V. Sapp
Chatham County State Court
209 Chatham County Courthouse

133 Montgomery Street

Savannah, GA  31401

912-652-7556/ F 912-652-7557

gvsapp@chathamcounty.org

 

District 2
Judge R. Violet Bennett

Wayne County State Court

PO Box 1045

Jesup, GA  31598

912-427-4240 / F 912-427-7440

Singinglawyer@bennett-lindsey.com

 

District 3
Judge John K. Edwards, Jr.

Lowndes County State Court

PO Box 661
Valdosta, GA  31603-1661

229-671-2600 / F 229-671-3441

jkedwards@lowndescounty.com

 

District 4
Judge Jeffrey B. Hanson
Bibb County State Court
J. Taylor Phillips Courthouse

601 Mulberry Street, Room 500

Macon, GA  31201

478-621-6678 / 478-621-6326

jhanson@maconbibb.us

 

District 5
Judge Alan W. Thrower

Baldwin County State Court

P.O. Box 1141

Milledgeville, GA  31059-1141

478-452-5442 / F 478-451-5257

awtlaw@windstream.net

 

District 6
Judge John G. Breakfield

Hall County State Court

PO Box 737

Gainesville, GA  30503
770-531-7007 / F 770-531-3975

john.breakfield@hallcounty.org

 

District 8
Judge Allen Dee Morris 
Cherokee County State Court
Suite 170

90 North Street
Canton, GA 30114

678-493-6480 / F 678-493-6488

morris@cherokeega.com