Officers and Executive Committee: 2016-2017

Officers and Executive Committee 2016 - 2017:

President
Judge Richard A. Slaby
Richmond County State Court
7355 James Brown Boulevard
Suite 4105
Augusta, GA 30901
706-821-2582 / F 706-821-1177
rslaby@augustaga.gov

President Elect
Judge H. Gregory Fowler
Chatham County State Court
430 Chatham County Courthouse
133 Montgomery Street
Savannah, GA 31401
912-652-7565 / F 912-652-7566
hgfowler@chathamcounty.org

Secretary
Judge Nancy Bills
Rockdale County State Court
305 Rockdale County Courthouse
922 Court Street
Conyers, GA 30012
770-278-7724 / F 770-278-8850
Nancy.Bills@rockdalecountyga.gov

Treasurer
Judge Joseph C. Iannazzone
Gwinnett County State Court
Gwinnett Justice & Administration Center
75 Langley Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
770-822-8550 / F 770-822-8684
Joseph.Iannazzone@gwinnettcounty.com

Immediate Past President
Judge Wayne M. Purdom
DeKalb County State Court
556 N. McDonough Street, Suite 3220
Decatur, GA 30030
404-687-7180 / F 404-687-7185
wmpurdom@dekalbcountyga.gov

District 1
Judge Leon M. Braun, Jr.
Liberty County State Court
103 Memorial Drive
Hinesville, GA 31313
912-876-7101/ F 912-876-8007
Lbraun55@yahoo.com

District 2
Judge R. Violet Bennett
Wayne County State Court
PO Box 1045
Jesup, GA 31598
912-427-4240 / F 912-427-7440
Singinglawyer@bennett-lindsey.com

District 3
Judge John K. Edwards, Jr.
Lowndes County State Court
PO Box 661
Valdosta, GA 31603-1661
229-671-2600 / F 229-671-3441
jkedwards@lowndescounty.com

District 4
Judge Jason T. Harper
Henry County State Court
One Judicial Center, Suite 320
McDonough, GA 30253
770-288-8463 / 770-288-8469
jharper@co.henry.ga.us

District 5
Judge Alan W. Thrower
Baldwin County State Court
P.O. Box 1141
Milledgeville, GA 31059-1141
478-452-5442 / F 478-451-5257
awtlaw@windstream.net

District 6
Judge B. E. Gene Roberts
Hall County State Court
PO Box 1036
Gainesville, GA 30503
770-718-5143 / F 770-718-5149
groberts@hallcounty.org

District 7
Judge Wesley B. Tailor
Fulton County State Court
T-3755 Justice Center Tower
185 Central Avenue, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-613-4497 / F 404-730-8182
wes.tailor@fultoncountyga.gov

District 8
Judge T. Russell McClelland
Forsyth County State Court
100 W. Courthouse Sq., Suite 150
Cumming, GA 30040
770-781-2130 / F 770-886-2834
rmclelland@forsythco.com